Home Page

Welcome to the Website of Rhydypenau Primary School
Croeso i wefan Ysgol Gynradd Rhydypenau


Trumpet Fanfare!  

At last! Here they are, our finished animations! It has been such an exciting project, we can't wait to share these Oscar worthy shorts with you! Follow these links to view them on our podcast channel.

Here are a list of credits.
Animators, Sound Recordists, Script Writers, Editors, Producers and Directors Animation
Mattie Slade, Dylan Kinsella, Taqwa Imoda, Ethan Emberton The Magical Flower
Ben Jackson, Gabriella Warren, Harry Lovett Jack's Bad Party
Arzoo Khan, Ailsa Davis-Nunnick, Grace Halbert, Sam Ellis The Hoover Sucker
Joseph James, Jamie Casey, Anna Buffrey, Eleanor Pritchard A Cold Night
David Hughes, Catrin Jones-Barbour, Lois Barnett The Wizard Missed
Francesca Gillings, Ella Bates, Molly Williams Fluffy the Naughty Dog
Ben Boyce, Thomas Hurle, Pahul Ahluwalia, Isaac Farrugia Superman
Katie Owens, Erin Williams, Rowan Rezgui, Rozh Maolod The Hungry Wizard
Shiza Shazad, James Muscat, Joshua Miles, Isobel Saunders The Magic Cupboard
Aidan Pengelly, Amelia Henson, Tilly Hastings The Biggest Snowman
Lucas Theo, Nia Abraham-Love, Holly Anderson The Magic Cake
Aimee March, James Parry, Joe James, Eve Templeton-Hall A Busy Day in the Bathroom
Dan Greenberg, Nia Thomas, Millie Vickers, Abigail Keyes The Naughty Wizard
Megan Rogers, Kelsie Blakeney, Nathan Corish, Ellis Thomas The Magic Berry Tree
Oliver Cox, Krishna Lee, Daisy-Mai Nelson, Elsie Edwards The Egg that Cracked
Audrey Bourne-Smith, Sasha Mikhailov, Efan Williams, Ella Clarke The Magic Bathroom

No creatures were harmed in the process of making these animations...